Participate in UTICamp-2019Apply now
UTICamp-2019: July 22–28, 2019. Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine
ru uk

Conference Meals

Outdoor activities always stimulate appetite. This is particularly true if you are planning not just to relax but also to actively participate in the conference. We have prepared various catering options to satisfy every taste. Our chefs will cook for you a combo breakfast, lunch and dinner with a variety of delicious choices. Meals for each day can be purchased in advance at a special price. You can pay for your combo meals when you arrive but the price will be 20—30% higher. You can also buy separate dishes from the combo menu then if you only want an omelet for breakfast and flavorsome borscht for lunch. It is cheaper to pay for combo meals than to buy separate dishes at the campsite.

You can cook your meals in the mini-kitchen deployed at the camp. There will be a cooking area at the campsite. Barbecues are available for the use of guests and firewood can be bought on-site. Please click here to see all the campsite service price.

You can always buy coffee, soft drinks and Italian Gel Amo gelato in various flavors at Meteorit campsite.

See below for some information on the menu. A detailed list of all dishes will be published on our website soon.

meals

Breakfast (EUR 4.00 if paid in advance)

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. So, the combo breakfast will include:

Meals Meals

Lunch (EUR 5.00 if paid in advance)

A hearty and healthy lunch with a variety of choices:

Dinner (EUR 8.5 if paid in advance)

Dinner is the time to gather around the table when the conference presentations are over and everyone wants to share their impressions over a meal. The price of your combo dinner includes a glass of red or white wine! 

Meals Meals

Each combo meal includes bread, tea and stewed fruit.

Children’s Menu

The young conference participants will have breakfast and dinner with their parents. We recommend that you buy a combo menu for your kids, however, if you think meals are too large for your child, you can buy separate dishes from the menu.

A separate lunch will be offered during the children’s programme activities: the price includes the child’s’ lunch and snacks. 

Welcome Drinks (EUR 7.00 if paid in advance)

It is the time for meetings, hugs and introductions. So we suggest that participants meet, socialize and plan the upcoming conference days on the river bank at the pier in the light of garlands on July 22 and 25. We invite everyone to take part — access is free for all conference participants. You can pre-pay for welcome buffet meals which include Ukrainian specialties, snacks and fragrant wine. A good appetizer before nourishing dinner.

Gala Concert

We used to organize Gala Dinners, but this time, we will bring all the participants together with socializing and music. We invite everyone to take part in gala concerts — access is free for all conference participants. You can pre-pay for combo dinner, a fine addition to the gala concert. On July 23 and 26, we invite everyone to settle down near the summer theatre stage and enjoy a concert right after dinner. Near the stage, there will be a bar where you can buy your favorite drink.

Meals Meals

Участвуйте в UTICamp-2019Зарегистрироваться
UTICamp-2019: 22—28 июля 2019 г., Днепропетровская область
uk en

Питание на UTICamp-2019

Во время отдыха на природе аппетит всегда отменный. Тем более, если предвидится не только отдых, но и активное участие в конференции. В этот раз мы подготовили различные варианты питания, чтобы каждому из участников было комфортно.

Наши повара будут готовить для вас комплексные завтраки, обеды и ужины с разнообразными вкусными блюдами. Питание на каждый день можно приобрести заранее по специальной цене, которая на 20-30% ниже стоимости питания на месте. Вы сможете оплатить комплексное питание или приобрести отдельные блюда из состава комплексного меню на месте. Например, если вам на завтрак достаточно омлета, а на обед — порции ароматного борща. Приобретать комплексное питание выгоднее, чем покупать отдельные блюда на месте.

На территории кемпинг-парка можно будет готовить еду самостоятельно. Для этого организована мини-кухня. Также в распоряжении гостей мангалы, дрова можно приобрести на месте. Все цены на услуги кемпинг-парка вы можете найти здесь.

На территории «Метеорита» всегда можно приобрести ароматный кофе, прохладительные напитки и итальянское мороженое «Жел`Амо» разнообразных вкусов. Ниже мы расскажем вам о том, что будет входить в меню. А детальный перечень блюд будет опубликован на сайте уже скоро.

Питание-2019

Завтрак (4 евро при оплате заранее)

Это самая важная трапеза дня. Поэтому ежедневно комплексный завтрак будет включать в себя:

Питание-2019 Питание-2019

Обед (5 евро при оплате заранее)

Сытный и полезный обед с разнообразными блюдами:

Ужин (8,5 евро при оплате заранее)

Ужин — время собраться за общим столом, когда доклады позади и хочется поделиться впечатлениями за трапезой. В стоимость комплексного ужина входит бокал красного или белого вина! Вам предложат:

В каждый комплекс входит хлеб, чай или компот.

Питание-2019 Питание-2019

Детское меню

На завтраки и ужины все маленькие участники конференции идут со своими родителями. Мы рекомендуем приобретать для детей комплексное меню, но если вы считаете, что порции велики для вашего ребенка, будет возможность приобрести какое-то из блюд отдельно. 

А вот во время проведения детской программы мы организуем для детей отдельный прием пищи: в стоимость детской программы включены детский обед и перекусы. 

Приветственный фуршет (7 евро при оплате заранее)

Это время встреч, объятий и знакомств. Поэтому 22 и 25 июля на берегу реки, у пирса, в свете гирлянд мы предлагаем познакомиться, пообщаться и запланировать предстоящие дни конференции. Принять участие в общении мы приглашаем каждого — доступ свободный для всех участников конференции. Вы можете заранее приобрести питание на приветственном фуршете, которое включает легкие закуски и угощения в национальном стиле, легкие закуски и ароматное вино. Хороший аперитив перед сытным ужином.

Гала-концерт 

Ранее мы организовывали гала-ужин, а в этот раз мы объединяем всех участников музыкой и общением. Принять участие в гала-концертах мы приглашаем каждого — доступ свободный для всех участников конференции. Вы можете заранее приобрести комплексный ужин, который станет прекрасным дополнением к гала-концерту. 23 и 26 июля сразу после ужина мы приглашаем всех желающих удобнее устроиться возле сцены летнего театра и насладиться концертом. Неподалеку от сцены будет работать бар для всех желающих, где вы сможете приобрести любимые напитки согласно карте бара.

Питание-2019 Питание-2019