Participate in UTICamp-2020Apply now
UTICamp-2019: July 22–28, 2019. Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine
ru uk

Attending UTICamp with your family

UTICamp is a unique industry event that you can attend as a family. On this page, we advise you what to consider when planning a trip to UTICamp with your significant other, children and even pets.

Transportation

We will arrange transfers for all UTICamp participants. Detailed information on routes and schedules will be published on the Where to stay page. To ensure that there are enough seats for everyone, please specify how many people will accompany you during registration. If your children travel in your lap, you do not need to pay for seats in the bus for them.

Accommodation

We recommend that families who enjoy the great outdoors and adventures stay at the UTICamp camping site. The Meteorit has acquired 30 amazing new tents. You can set yourself up in a clearing in the camping zone. 

You can rent a sunbed to sunbathe on the beach or on the pier, rent a kayak to enjoy the beauty of the Samara River, or simply spend time outdoors among the pine trees, listening to the birds singing. The campsite will also have medical and security personnel, as well as lifeguards, and there will always be a vehicle with a driver on duty to ensure you have a safe stay.

We will prepare a list of the hotels nearby the Meteor campsite so that you can choose a convenient place for your stay.

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019

Catering

We will provide coffee breaks during the presentation days for all conference participants and guests.

Several catering points with reasonably priced food will also be set up around the camping site. Different meals will be available, and if you get hungry between meals you can always visit a café for a quick snack and a hot beverage. Please indicate your food preferences during registration. 

You can attend the welcome reception and the gala dinner as a family — just indicate how many people will accompany you during registration. The evening events are free for children under 8 years of age.  

The cost of the welcome reception and the gala dinner will be announced later on the Prices and Participation Terms page.

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019

Guest ticket

If your family members do not plan to attend the presentations, you do not have to pay the registration fee for them. We offer guest tickets, enabling them to be present at the conference venue and take part in the extra activities. 

Medics, security personnel, and lifeguards will be on duty at the site, and a vehicle with a driver will always be on standby to ensure campsite safety.

Children’s program

We will design a fun entertainment program for children aged 5–12 enabling parents to enjoy the presentation sessions without interruption. Details of the children’s program will be announced later on the UTICamp-2020 Kids Program page.  

 

Pets

Since your whole family is coming to UTICamp with a tent, you can also bring your little furry friends with you, provided, of course, that they would be comfortable living in a forest. Please make sure in advance that your pet has had all the necessary vaccinations and is treated with anti-tick agents. It would be advisable to bring a special insect collar or spray. Do not forget a leash for your dog, and if it is prone to biting, bring a muzzle. Bowls for water and food, and the food itself, of course, are your own responsibility.

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019

Участвуйте в UTICamp-2020Зарегистрироваться
UTICamp-2019: 22—28 июля 2019 г., Днепропетровская область
uk en

На UTICamp с семьей

UTICamp — уникальное отраслевое мероприятие, куда можно отправиться всей семьей. На этой странице мы расскажем, что нужно учесть, собираясь на конференцию со своей второй половиной, детьми и даже домашними любимцами.

Транспорт

Мы организуем трансферы для участников UTICamp. Подробная информация с их маршрутами и расписанием будет опубликована на странице «Где остановиться». Чтобы мест хватило на всех, во время регистрации укажите, сколько человек будут вас сопровождать. Если дети будут ехать у вас на руках, оплачивать место в автобусе не нужно.

Проживание

Семьям, которые любят природу и приключения, рекомендуем остановиться в палаточном городке UTICamp. «Метеорит» пополнил свои запасы 30 новыми великолепными палатками. Вы сможете разместиться на полянке в кемпинг-зоне.

Можно арендовать шезлонг, чтобы позагорать на пляже или пирсе, взять напрокат каяк и оценить красоту акватории Самары, да и просто провести время на свежем воздухе среди сосен, слушая пение птиц. Также на территории будут работать медперсонал, охрана и спасатели, а в резерве всегда будет транспортное средство с водителем, чтобы обеспечить безопасность пребывания в кемпинге.

Мы подготовим подборку близлежащих отелей и баз отдыха, чтобы вы смогли выбрать подходящий вариант. 

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019

Питание

Для участников и гостей конференции мы организуем кофе-паузы, которые будут проходить в дни с докладами.

Также на территории кемпинга будет организовано несколько точек питания по приятным ценам. Повара будут готовить завтрак, обед и ужин, а если вам захочется чего-то еще — всегда можно заглянуть в кафе с закусками, горячими и прохладительными напитками. 

Приветственный фуршет и гала-ужин можно посетить всей семьей — при регистрации укажите, сколько человек будут вас сопровождать. Детям до 8 лет оплачивать участие в вечерних мероприятиях не нужно.

Стоимость приветственного фуршета и гала-ужина будет опубликована позже на странице «Цены и условия участия».

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019

Гостевой билет

Если члены вашей семьи не собираются посещать доклады, платить регистрационный взнос за них не нужно. Мы предусмотрели билеты для гостей, которые дают возможность находиться на территории конференции и принимать участие в дополнительной программе.

Детская программа

Для детей от 5 лет до 12 лет мы разработаем веселую развлекательную программу, чтобы их родители могли полностью посвятить себя прослушиванию докладов. Расписание детской программы мы опубликуем позже на странице «Детская программа на UTICamp-2020». 

Животные

Раз на UTICamp с палаткой едет вся семья, можно взять с собой и друзей наших меньших. Конечно же, если проживание в лесу будет комфортным и для них. Заблаговременно убедитесь, что сделаны все необходимые прививки, а также обработайте животное средствами от клещей. Взять с собой специальный ошейник или спрей от насекомых тоже не будет лишним. Для собак не забудьте поводок, а если она кусачая, то еще и намордник. Миски для воды, корма и сам корм — конечно же, ваша ответственность.

UTICamp-2019UTICamp-2019