Follow our news at the event on FacebookJOIN
UTIC-2016: June 10–12, 2016. Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine
ru uk

Contacts

Stanislav Kalenyuk - UTIC-2016

Stanislav Kalenyuk

info@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Stanislav Kalenyuk — chief executive officer of InText Translation Company, creator of UTIC. Stanislav is responsible for strategic planning and performs a comprehensive expert review of all UTIC events.

Stanislav Bogdanov - UTIC-2016

Stanislav Bogdanov

bogdanov@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Stanislav Bogdanov — chief operations officer for UTIC and deputy director at InText. He is in charge of the planning and organization of the conference and deals with UTIC sponsors, exhibitors, and partners.

Iryna Vizir - UTIC-2016

Iryna Vizir

info@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Iryna Vizir — InText marketing and PR deputy manager. As a member of the UTIC team, she is responsible for the work of the programme committee and the development of interesting content, as well as preparing the conference agenda, conducting webinars and planning a complementary programme for the participants.

Alyona Vlasenko - UTIC-2016

Alyona Vlasenko

info@utic.eu
RUUKENFR

Alyona Vlasenko — InText and UTIC PR manager. Alyona’s responsibilities include processing the participants’ applications, executing contracts, and managing the practical aspects of planning and running the conference. She also produces content and organizes webinars.

Следите за анонсами в мероприятии на FacebookПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ
UTIC-2016: 10—12 июня 2016 г., Днепропетровская область
uk en

Контакты

Станислав Каленюк - ЮТИК-2016

Станислав Каленюк

info@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Станислав Каленюк — генеральный директор переводческой компании «ИнТекст», автор и идейный вдохновитель UTIC. Станислав отвечает за разработку стратегии развития конференции, а также осуществляет экспертную оценку организации мероприятий UTIC.

Станислав Богданов - ЮТИК-2016

Станислав Богданов

bogdanov@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Станислав Богданов — операционный директор UTIC и заместитель директора компании «ИнТекст». Отвечает за подготовку и проведение конференции, работу со спонсорами, участниками и партнерами.


Ирина Визир - ЮТИК-2016

Ирина Визир

content@utic.eu
RUUKEN

Ирина Визир — заместитель руководителя отдела маркетинга и PR компании «ИнТекст». В составе команды UTIC отвечает за работу программного комитета, создание интересного контента, программу конференции, проводит вебинары и организовывает дополнительную программу для участников.

Алёна Власенко - ЮТИК-2016

Алёна Власенко

info@utic.eu
RUUKENFR

Алёна Власенко — PR-менеджер компании «ИнТекст» и конференции UTIC. Она принимает заявки от участников, оформляет договоры, занимается организационными вопросами подготовки и проведения конференции. Алёна также заботится о подготовке контента и организации вебинаров.