Participate in UTICamp-2019Apply now
UTICamp-2019: July 22–28, 2019. Dnipropetrovsk region, Ukraine
ru uk

9 good reasons to register for UTICamp-2019 right now!

UTICamp-2019

1Take part in the biggest industry event in Ukraine

Since 2013 our conference has been gathering together hundreds of participants from many countries around the world, and dozens of speakers have shared their experience, knowledge and unique ideas. You too can become a part of this event and tap into the source of translation knowledge known as UTICamp! Learn more about the 2013, 2014 and 2016 conferences in the Events Archive section.

UTICamp-2019

2. Select a convenient time to participate

We are holding the event over a whole week. You can opt for full-week participation or choose one of the Masters Village or Three Tracks segments. The “first shift” of the conference on July 23 and 24 will be dedicated to masters - professionals, experts, creators, and gurus, while the Three Tracks days will feature traditional presentations in three parallel streams — The Art of Translation, The Translation Business and Translation Technology and Localization. Find out more about what to expect at the conference on July 22—28.

The preliminary conference program can be found here.

UTICamp-2019

3. Combine conference participation with a family vacation and work

You can attend our conference with your family. While you listen to presentations and spend time with colleagues from the industry, your children can play with the camp entertainers in a separate play zone, where a special fun program will be organized for them. And a guest ticket can be bought for adults who do not plan to attend the workshops and presentations.

Do you want to participate in the conference without stopping your work? Wi-Fi and a coworking area will be at your disposal.

UTICamp-2019

4. Listen to presentations by translation industry experts

UTICamp is an international conference where you can meet outstanding speakers and translation industry experts: people with unique experience and vivid ideas.

The Programme Committee has approved the most interesting and relevant applications from potential speakers so that you can receive first-hand as much useful information as possible.

UTICamp-2019 

5. Save by registering early

Special conference fees are valid through April 15. After this, prices will increase by 20–30%, so we suggest you register right now.

UTICamp-2019

6. Take advantage of the loyalty program for teachers and students

This year we are offering special prices of less than half the usual conference fees for teachers and students. We know that the industry’s future depends on talented students and inspiring teachers, and we are happy to share our knowledge and experience of the translation industry with them. 

UTICamp-2019

7. Book convenient accommodation

This year, Meteorit has acquired 30 amazing new tents. You can set yourself up in a clearing in the camping zone. Find out more about the conference venue and the campground at UTICamp.

But if you would prefer to stay in a hotel, we have selected several options for you. See the details here

UTICamp-2019

8. Explore the local culture

We will organize tours for everyone who is interested, including a sightseeing tour of Dnipro city and a tour to the historical sights of Khortitsa Island and holy places. There will also be a trip to an authentic local restaurant for connoisseurs of Ukrainian cuisine. 

UTICamp-2019

9. Get a reboot

Take a break, spend a few days away from all the hustle, and come back inspired, well-rested and full of ideas. It’s amazing how much better your mind works when you find some time for yourself and a recharge. 

This is a great opportunity to spend some time just thinking. Working in maximum load mode can easily make you lose sight of important matters. Great ideas do not often come to us when we are sitting in front of a laptop screen; they come when we break free from our everyday life, change our surroundings and gain new experiences. 


Join UTICamp-2019

Участвуйте в UTICamp-2020Зарегистрироваться
UTICamp-2019: 22—28 июля 2019 г., Днепропетровская область
uk en

Зарегистрируйтесь на UTICamp-2019 уже сейчас и получите 9 преимуществ!

UTICamp-2019

1. Участвуйте в крупнейшем отраслевом мероприятии в Украине

С 2013 года наша конференция собирает сотни участников из многих стран мира, а десятки докладчиков делятся своим опытом, знаниями и уникальными идеями. Вы тоже можете стать частью этого мероприятия и подключиться к источнику переводческих знаний под названием UTICamp! Узнайте больше о конференциях 2013, 2014 и 2016 годов в разделе «Архив мероприятий».

UTICamp-2019

2. Выбирайте удобное для вас время участия

Мероприятие длится целую неделю. Вы можете выбрать как недельное участие, так и частичное участие: в «Городе мастеров» или «Трех потоках». Для тех, кто предпочитает участвовать в одном потоке, — «первая смена» конференции 23 и 24 июля, посвященная мастерам своего дела. Этот поток подойдет для тех, кто любит сосредотачиваться на главном и не выбирать одну секцию из многих. А традиционные доклады по тематикам «Искусство перевода», «Бизнес перевода» и «Технологии перевода и локализация» будут ожидать вас в дни проведения «Трех потоков». О том, что вас ожидает на конференции, читайте здесь. Также уже доступна предварительная программа конференции.

UTICamp-2019

 3. Совмещайте участие в конференции с семейным отдыхом и даже с работой

На нашу конференцию можно приехать всей семьей. Пока вы слушаете доклады и общаетесь с коллегами из отрасли, дети смогут поиграть с аниматорами в отдельной игровой зоне: для них будет организована своя интересная программа. А для тех взрослых, кто не посещает мастер-классы и доклады, можно приобрести гостевое участие. 

А если вы хотите участвовать в конференции без отрыва от работы, в вашем распоряжении — Wi-Fi и коворкинг-зона.

UTICamp-2019

4. Послушайте доклады от экспертов переводческой отрасли

UTICamp — международная конференция, на которой выступают признанные мэтры и эксперты переводческой индустрии, люди с уникальным опытом и яркими идеями. Программный комитет отобрал самые интересные и актуальные заявки, чтобы вы получили максимум полезных знаний из первых уст.

UTICamp-2019

 5. Сэкономьте на оплате при ранней регистрации

Специальные цены действуют до 1 мая. После этого цены вырастут на 20-30%. Поэтому мы предлагаем вам зарегистрироваться уже сейчас. Узнать подробней о ценах и условиях участия можно здесь.

UTICamp-2019

 6. Воспользуйтесь программой лояльности для преподавателей и студентов

В этом году мы предлагаем специальную скидку для преподавателей и студентов — цены более чем на 50% ниже. Мы знаем, что будущее индустрии зависит от талантливых студентов и вдохновляющих преподавателей. И мы рады поделиться с вами своими знаниями и опытом.

UTICamp-2019

 7. Забронируйте удобное жилье

В этом году «Метеорит» пополнил свои запасы 30 новыми великолепными палатками. Вы сможете разместиться на полянке в кемпинг-зоне или же в домиках на территории кемпинг-парка. Узнайте больше о преимуществах размещение в палаточном городке UTICamp.

А если вам больше по душе размещение в отелях — мы подобрали для вас несколько предложений по размещению, подробности можно узнать здесь.

UTICamp-2019

 8. Познакомьтесь с местным колоритом

Для всех желающих мы организуем экскурсии: обзорную по г. Днепр, по историческим местам — на о. Хортица и по святым местам. Для ценителей украинской кухни мы организуем поездку в аутентичный ресторан. 

UTICamp-2019

9. Перезагрузитесь

Отвлекитесь, проведите несколько дней вдали от городской суеты, чтобы вернуться заряженными, вдохновленными, отдохнувшими и полными идей. Удивительно, насколько более качественные решения приходят, когда вы находите время для своей перезарядки. Это замечательная возможность, чтобы остановиться и подумать. Работая в режиме максимальной загрузки, легко упустить из виду важные вопросы.

Сильные идеи нечасто приходят во время работы за экраном ноутбука. Они приходят, когда мы отрываемся от будней, меняем обстановку и получаем новый опыт.

Join UTICamp-2019